you don't move me anymore

Försökte sova.
Fick ångest.
Jag vet egentligen inte varför men...
Jag tror att jag börjar tycka om någon
och emellanåt är jag så glad
för så lite,
men samtidigt känner jag mig... så tom
och rädd.
Och jag saknar,
något jag inte ens vill ha tillbaks.

One's not enough
I won't stop 'til I've given you up
Here, right as I am, it's hard having fun
It's much easier said than it's done

Hold me like before
Hold me like you used to
Control me like you used to

No
You don't move me anymore
And I'm glad that you don't
'cause I can't have you anymore
But I thought you should know
You don't move me anymore
And I'm glad that you don't
Because I can't take it anymore
Oh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0