Beskrivning av mitt år (2011) med 3 låtar

Seriöst jag orkar ej göra min vanliga tråkiga utvärdering med 100 frågor.

så jag gör detta istället. Det verkade typ kul.

 

 

 

Take me out tonight
Where there's music and there's people
Who are young and alive
Driving in your car
I never never want to go home
Because I haven't got one anymore

Take me out tonight
Because I want to see people
And I want to see life
Driving in your car
Oh please don't drop me home
Because it's not my home, it's their home
And I'm welcome no more



 

Du kan gråta mitt på gatan
men jag glömmer aldrig bort vad du gjort
Du får passa dig som satan
för jag glömmer aldrig bort vart du bor
men jag glömmer aldrig bort vad du gjort
nej jag glömmer aldrig bort vad du gjort
nej, nej
jag glömmer aldrig bort vad du gjort



If I were a wizard with a wizard's wand
I would take it and wave it and your troubles would be gone
And then we could take som hip holiday
We'd call off the work and we'd call off the pain.


Say to me "I like the way you think and view the world"
Tell me "I know where you're going and I will burn with you"
Because there's no pain in the flames with you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0