if I could, I'd lift your body

Jag är trött på alla sätt.

På samma sätt som jag pusslar med mina matvaror på min kylskåpshylla försöker jag pussla med livet.

Försöker pussla med känslor och tankar.

Det är bara det, att så fort jag fått dem att ligga någorlunda stilla och precis ska stänga luckan så rasar de ut.

Allihop.

 

Oh my wrist's so weak but if I could lift your body
Oh, my wrists are weak,
But if I could, I'd lift your body
Out of a crash of the waves,
out of bed or onto me
Working too hard gets me acting like a letter;
So, before you tell me youre not worth the worry
Hurry.

Hurry, hurry, hurry.
I like to hurry when Im wanting you.
Hurry, hurry, hurry.

Make me go without a word,
Get so crazy when you shut up.
Wake up in a panic,
Room is dark you know this body.
Could be this way with almost just anybody,
So put me next to the window;
put me next to the light.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0