I remember

Ser fram emot att se Yeasayer, är käääääääääär<3



I remember making love on a Sunday
bright golden hearts in a fresh cut grass in May
woah
I remember making out on an airplane
Still afraid of flying, but with you I'd die today
woah
I remember the smell of your skin forever
Love us being stupid together
woah

You're stuck in my mind

all the time
You're stuck in my mind
all the time
You're stuck in my mind
all the time

I remember Monday making your eyes red

Still don't know what it is that I said
woah
I remember thinking this would never end
Even when you're gone your eyes running through my head
woah

You're stuck in my mind

all the time
You're stuck in my mind
all the time
You're stuck in my mind
all the time
You're stuck in my mind
all the time

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0