On directing


You're directing me.
Your eyes focused like a microscope.
Get the cuts you need.
Eyes focused like a micro-scope.

Go steady with me.
I know it turns you off when I
I get talking like a teen.
I get talking like a teen.

You're directing me.
You're dressed up. I lose my grip, my focus.
Make those eyes at me.
I lose my grip, I lose my focus.

Go steady with me.
I know it turns you off when I
I get talking like a teen.
I get talking like a teen.

Go steady with me.
I know it turns you off when I
I get talking like a teen.
I get talking like a teen.

You're directing me. (Hold on to me)
Your eyes focused like a microscope.
Get the cuts you need. (Hold on to me)
Eyes focused like a microscope.

You're directing me. (Hold on to me)
You're dressed up I lose my grip, my focus.
Make those eyes at me. (Hold on to me)
I lose my grip, I lose my focus.

Go steady with me.
I know it turns you off when I
I get talking like a teen..
I get talking like a teen...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0