fuck this shit

Jag är så dum i huvudet.

Så jävla dum i huvudet.

Det går aldrig över.

 

Jag vill verkligen inte tycka om, eller sakna

eller tänka på någonting som har med förra vintern, eller ännu mindre, förra våren att göra.

Jag vill inte tänka alls, för jag mår förbannat mycket bättre av att låta bli.

 

Where have all the good men gone and where are all the gods ?
Where's the street-wise Hercules to fight the rising odds ?
Isn't there a white knight upon a fiery steed ?
Late at night I toss and I turn and I dream of what I need

I need a hero, I'm holding out for at hero 'till the end of the night
He's gotta be strong and he's gotta be fast
And he's gotta be fresh from the fight
I need a hero, I'm holding out for a hero 'till the morning light
He's gotta be sure and it's gotta be soon
And he's gotta be larger than life, larger than life


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0