I'm losing

Jag borde börja träna karate igen,
för att jaga bort alla tankar som äter upp mig inifrån.
Annars lär jag snart förvandlas till den oälskvärda människa jag föreställer mig vara.
Jag ångrar att jag släppte dig så nära, det gör jag verkligen,
för du verkar knappt bry dig.
och du gör mig bara svag



I don't know what you're looking for
You haven't found it baby that's for sure
You rip me up, you spread me all around
In the dust of the deed of time

And this is not a case of lust you see
It's not a matter of you versus me
It's fine the way you want on your own
But in the end it's always me alone

I'm losing my favourite game
You're losing your mind again
I'm losing my baby
Losing my favourite game

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0