Zebra

Man Man har länkat min kusins cover, på en av deras låtar, på sin fansida på facebbok. Det är rätt coolt!

Låten är bra. Texten är riktigt bra.
För bara några månader sen var det jag.

Orginalet:





Covern:




They said i'm worn thin from wasting to much time
On your sidelines waving a sign that says i will work
For you but they don't know your kiss to me is a hatchet through my chest
That sends me down a flight of stairs hitting every step

And i swear to god

It's not my fault this mask i wear
It's not my fault this gloom i bare
It's not my fault this mask i wear
It's not my fault this gloom i bare
It's not my fault this mask i wear
It's not my fault this gloom i bare

And they said i'm tired from waiting around for you

The reasons i start fires is that's what lost men do
Split dogs and hoof in mouth you are broken glass
Don't care if i cut myself i'll crash into the crash

You stung me bad, what can i do?

But leave the stinger in so i won't forget you
You stung me bad, what can i do?
But leave the stinger in so i won't forget you

Ahhhhh they said i'm wrong

Ahhhhh i know i'm wrong
Ahhhhh they said i'm wrong
Ahhhhh i was born wrong


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0