so jelous

I don't want to be, part of the problem.
I try so hard, to get roughed up.
Fists on up, its looks that easy.
Looks that way to me, looks that way to you.
But then theres you, telling me I can.
But then theres you, screaming say something.


I want the ocean right now, I want the ocean right now.
I get so jealous, that I cant even work.
I get so jealous, that I cant even work.

There I am in the morning, I dont like what I see.
There I am in the morning, I dont like what I see.
I dont know how, its become such a problem.
Keep you up all night if I, try to remain calm.
How can they ask, why I feel so angry, do you see my problem, if I never explain it.





But then theres you, asking how long,
say something, its taking me so long.

I want the ocean right now, I want the ocean right now.
I get so jealous, that I cant even work.
I get so jealous, that I cant even work.

I get so jealous, that I cant even work.
I get so jealous, that I cant even work.

There I am in the morning, I dont like what I see.
There I am in the morning, I dont like what I see.

orkar inte

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0